COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 70 OF 2017

Dated : 4th September, 2019

Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Present: Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

| DCM Shriram Ltd. Vs. | | | Appellant(s) |
|--------------------------------------|-------|---|-------------------|
| Rajasthan Electricity Regula Ors. | atory | y Commission & | Respondent(s) |
| Counsel for the Appellant(s) | : | Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri Ms. Adihsree Chakarbor | rty |
| Counsel for the Respondent(s) | : | Mr. R. K. Mehta Ms. Himanshu Andley for R-1 | |
| | | Mr. Ajatshatru S. Mina Mr. Anish Sharma for R- | ·2 |
| | | Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharm | na for R-3 |
| | | Mr. Ashok Ranjan (Rep.), NLDC for R-4 | |
| | | Mr. Rajiv Porwal Ms. Kavita Parihar (Rep | .) NRLDC, for R-5 |
| | | Mr. Naresh Kr. Agarwal, | AGM RVPN, Jaipur |

ORDER

Mr. Pradeep Misra, learned counsel for the Respondent No. 3 seeks time to file reply on the information submitted by NLDC and RLDC within a week's time.

List the matter for further hearing on 25.09.2019.

(S. D. Dubey) **Technical Member** (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

kt/mkj